(Almost) Wordless Wednesdays: A Beautiful Morning

20130605-135020.jpg

4 thoughts on “(Almost) Wordless Wednesdays: A Beautiful Morning

    • Thanks! I was actually walking to work from the DART train…so I get to see this every day. But on this day it struck me as particularly beautiful! :)

      • So jealous that you ride the Dart to work. My husband did that a few years ago, and I was always envious of the time he had on the train to read or listen to his iPod. I would drive him to and from the station near our house; it was actually really great (even though it meant I had to get up early and stay up late) quality it time for us to enjoy together. Hopefully your DART experience is just as good – I know there can be creepers riding that thing, too.

      • Lol oh yes, I have definitely seen some sketchiness while riding the train!! Always have my pepper spray, just in case…

Let me know your thoughts! :)

